Our Staff

Threesa Sadler, Executive Director

 email: threesa@raffaclinic.org

Michelle Lee, Client Services Director

email: michelle@raffaclinic.org 

Debby Heitholt, RN, BSN, Nurse Manager

email: debby@raffaclinic.org 

Jazmine Guiterrez, LVN, Nurse Sonographer

email: jazmine@raffaclinic.org 

Becky Shaw, Education Director

email: becky@raffaclinic.org

Amie McKay, Client Advocate

email: amie@raffaclinic.org
 

 Laura Shelton, Front Office

email: laura@raffaclinic.org

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s